Drew Backstrand, General Counsel

   backstrand@ncequity.net

   612-465-0265

Greg Wilmes, Acquisitions Director

   wilmes@ncequity.net

   612-465-0267

Elam Baer, CEO

   baer@ncequity.net

   612-465-0261

North Central Equity LLC

60 South Sixth Street, Suite 2535

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-4406

 

Phone:  612-465-0260

Fax:       612-455-1022

Ron Jost, V.P. Banking Director

   jost@ncequity.net

   612-465-0269

Peter Jacobson, V.P. Financial Analysis

   jacobson@ncequity.net

   612-465-0264

Erik Halverson, Controller

   halverson@ncequity.net

   612-465-0273


Bernie Coyle, V.P. Manufacturing

   coyle@ncequity.net

   612-465-0260

Nick Dodge, Director of Taxation

   dodge@ncequity.net

   612-465-0270


Beth Husman, Office Manager

   husman@ncequity.net

   612-465-0266

Praveena Raju, Director of Human Resources

   raju@ncequity.net

   612-465-0263