Elam Baer, CEO

   baer@ncequity.net

   612-465-0261

North Central Equity LLC

6210 Bury Drive

Eden Prairie, MN 55346

 

Phone:  612-465-0260

Fax:       952-715-3501

Beth Husman, Office Manager

   husman@ncequity.net

   612-465-0266

Drew Backstrand, General Counsel

   backstrand@ncequity.net

   612-465-0265

Bernie Coyle, VP Manufacturing

   coyle@ncequity.net

   612-465-0260 

Ron Jost, Acquisition / Banking Director

   jost@ncequity.net

   612-465-0269

Erik Halverson, Controller

   halverson@ncequity.net

   612-465-0273


Praveena Raju, Director of Human Resources

   raju@ncequity.net

   612-465-0263