Beth Husman, Office Manager

   husman@ncequity.net

   612-465-0266

Ron Jost, Acquisition / Banking Director

   jost@ncequity.net

   612-465-0269

Peter Jacobson, V.P. Financial Analysis

   jacobson@ncequity.net

   612-465-0264

Drew Backstrand, General Counsel

   backstrand@ncequity.net

   612-465-0265

Elam Baer, CEO

   baer@ncequity.net

   612-465-0261

North Central Equity LLC

121 South 8th Street, Suite 950

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-2887

 

Phone:  612-465-0260

Fax:       612-455-1022

Bernie Coyle, V.P. Manufacturing

   coyle@ncequity.net

   612-465-0260

Praveena Raju, Director of Human Resources

   raju@ncequity.net

   612-465-0263

Erik Halverson, Controller

   halverson@ncequity.net

   612-465-0273